CONTACT BSM

Email or Call Us:
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

©2017 Blackstone Management Partners. | All Rights Reserved

2020 NASCAR Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series

January 1, 2020

 

A new series logo and a revamped series schedule is in store for Grant Enfinger and the NASCAR Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series schedule in 2020. Some noteable changes? The series will only visit Martinsville Speedway once in the fall (October 30), the series will head back to Richmond Raceway for the first time since 2005 and the Truck Series will end the season at Phoenix International Raceway instead of Homestead-Miami Speedway, which was moved to the fourth race of the season on March 20.

 

*All races will be broadcast on FOX Sports 1 in 2020 and all times below are E.T.

Track                                          Date                      Time            

Daytona International Speedway          Friday, Feb. 14           7:30 PM           

Las Vegas Motor Speedway                 Friday, Feb. 21           9:00 PM          

Atlanta Motor Speedway                    Saturday, March 14     1:30 PM

Homestead-Miami Speedway              Friday, March 20         8:00 PM

Texas Motor Speedway                      Friday, March 27         9:00 PM

Richmond Raceway                           Saturday, April 18        7:30 PM

Dover International Speedway              Friday, May 1             5:00 PM

Charlotte Motor Speedway                  Friday, May 15            8:30 PM

Kansas Speedway                             Saturday, May 30         8:30 PM

Texas Motor Speedway                       Friday, June 5             9:00 PM

Iowa Speedway                                Friday, June 12            8:30 PM

Chicagoland Speedway                       Friday, June 19            8:00 PM

Pocono Raceway                               Saturday, June 27        12:00 PM

Kentucky Speedway                           Thursday, July 9           7:30 PM

Eldora Speedway                              Thursday, July 30          9:00 PM

Michigan International Speedway          Saturday, August 8        1:00 PM

Gateway                                         Friday, August 21          9:00 PM

Canadian Tire Motorsports Park            Sunday, September 6     2:30 PM

Bristol Motor Speedway                      Thur., Sept. 17             8:30 PM

Las Vegas Motor Speedway                  Friday, Sept. 25            9:00 PM

Talladega Superspeedway                   Saturday, October 3       1:00 PM

Martinsville Speedway                        Friday, October 30         8:00 PM

Phoenix International Raceway              Friday, November 6       8:00 PM

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

Shane Lineberger 2020 Bassmaster Elite Series Schedule

January 24, 2020

1/7
Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Archive