NASCAR Announces Remainder of 2020 Schedule

NASCAR today announced the final installment of races in its return to racing for the 2020 season. The NASCAR Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series will visit two new venues during the series’ playoff run – Kansas Speedway on Friday, Oct. 16 (FS1, 7 p.m. ET) and Texas Motor Speedway on Sunday, Oct. 25 (FS1, Noon ET), which is the new date for the race from Texas that was postponed on Friday, March 27. Bristol Motor Speedway will now serve as the Playoffs opener for the Gander Trucks on Thursday, Sept. 17 (FS1, 7:30 p.m. ET). Finally, the Gander Trucks will visit Richmond Raceway on Thursday, Sept. 10 (FS1, 8 p.m. ET) for the regular season finale – fulfilling the race that was originally scheduled for Saturday, Apr. 18. Date/Venue/Network/Time Tues, May 26 Charlotte Motor Speedway FS1 8:00 P.M. ET Sat. June 6 Atlanta Motor Speedway FS1 1:00 P.M. ET Sat. June 13 Homestead-Miami Speedway FS1 7:30 P.M. ET Sat. June 28 Pocono Raceway FS1 9:30 A.M. ET Sat. July 11 Kentucky Speedway FS1 6:00 P.M. ET Sat. July 18 Texas Motor Speedway FS1 8:00 P.M. ET Fri. July 24 Kansas Speedway FS1 7:00 P.M. ET Sat. July 25 Kansas Speedway FS1 1:30 P.M. ET Fri. Aug. 7 Michigan International Speedway, FS1 6:00 P.M. ET Sun. Aug. 16 The Road Course at Daytona International Speedway, FS1 12 P.M. ET Fri. Aug. 21 Dover International Speedway, FS1 5:00 P.M. ET Sun. Aug. 30 World Wide Technology Raceway at Gateway, FS1 12 P.M. ET Sun. Sept. 6 Darlington Raceway, FS1, 2 P.M. ET Thur. Sept. 10 Richmond Raceway, FS1, 8 P.M. ET Fri. Sept. 25 Las Vegas Motor Speedway, FS1, 9 P.M. ET Sat. Oct. 3 Talladega Superspeedway, FS1, 1 P.M. ET Fri. Oct. 16 Kansas Speedway, FS1, 7 P.M. ET Sun. Oct. 25 Texas Motor Speedway, FS1, 12 P.M. ET Fri. Oct. 30 Martinsville Speedway, FS1, 8 P.M. ET Fri. Nov. 6 Phoenix Raceway, FS1, 8 P.M. ET *The NASCAR Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series races at Darlington (Sept. 6) and Kansas (Oct. 16) have been realigned from Canadian Tire Motorsports Park and Eldora Speedway, respectively. The NASCAR Xfinity Series races at Richmond (Sept. 12) and Talladega (Oct. 3) have been realigned from Michigan and Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course, respectively. NASCAR’s modified event procedures and protocols were designed in accordance with public health officials, medical experts and local, state and federal officials. NASCAR will determine if fans are allowed entrance to NASCAR events on a market-by-market basis, in accordance with local and state guidelines.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

CONTACT BSM

Email us:
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

©2020 Blackstone Management Partners. | All Rights Reserved