Champion Power Equipment Returns As Primary Partner For Grant Enfinger/ThorSport Racing In 2020


For the seventh consecutive season, Champion Power Equipment will partner with Grant Enfinger and ThorSport Racing. Champion Power Equipment, the market leader in power generation equipment, announced they will adorn the No. 98 Ford F-150 of Enfinger for 10 races this season.

Track Date Time

Daytona International Speedway Friday, Feb. 14 7:30 PM

Texas Motor Speedway Friday, March 27 9:00 PM

Richmond Raceway Saturday, April 18 7:30 PM

Kansas Speedway Saturday, May 30 8:30 PM

Texas Motor Speedway Friday, June 5 9:00 PM

Chicagoland Speedway Friday, June 19 8:00 PM

Eldora Speedway Thursday, July 30 9:00 PM

Michigan International Speedway Saturday, August 8 1:00 PM

Talladega Superspeedway Saturday, October 3 1:00 PM

Martinsville Speedway Friday, October 30 8:00 PM

About Champion Power Equipment:

Since 2003 Champion Power Equipment has earned a reputation for designing and producing the market’s finest power equipment. From our original headquarters in Santa Fe Springs, California, Champion has expanded its North American footprint to include facilities in Jackson Tennessee, Milwaukee Wisconsin and Toronto Canada. Today Champion’s product line has expanded to include portable generators, home standby generators, inverter generators, engines, winches and log splitters. With over 2.5 million generators sold in North America, Champion is a market leader in the power equipment field. For more information visit: ChampionPowerEquipment.com.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

CONTACT BSM

Email us:
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

©2020 Blackstone Management Partners. | All Rights Reserved